Headteacher: Mrs Daniels
Assistant Head: Mrs Murphy
School Business Manager: Mrs Mellors
EYFS Phase Leader: Mrs L Gunasekara 
KS1 Phase Leader:  Mr Scrivens
KS2 Phase Leader: Mrs Graham
SENCO: Mrs Walstow


Rainbows: Mrs Butt

Ladybirds - Miss Brand
Strawberries – Mrs Gunasekara

Year 1:

Goldfish - Miss Ford

Pumpkins - Miss Nicolaisen                                                             

Year 2:

Buttercups - Mr Scrivens

Daffordils - Mrs Prideaux

Sunflowers - Mrs Kuhrt 

Year 3:
Parakeets - Mrs Graham/Mrs Smith
Emeralds – Mrs Couch and Mrs Douglas                                                    

Year 4:
Bluebirds - Miss Wood
Dolphins - Miss Ali 

Kingfishers - Mrs P Gunasekera

Year 5:
Swallows – Miss Gray
Oceans – Mrs Langley and Mrs Thompson

Year 6:
Emperors – Mrs McGovern
Amethysts - Mrs Holly

French teachers: Madame Faircliff and Mrs McGough

Teacher to Cover PPA: Mrs McGough

Teaching Assistants: Mrs Benham, Mrs Knowles-Baker, Mrs Manship, Miss T May, Mrs Nebuloni, Mrs Dale, Mrs Young, Mrs Dean, Mrs Watson, Mrs Goddard, Mrs Oliver, Mrs Still, Mrs Hibberd, Miss McLagan, Mrs Etheridge, Mrs Cowdroy, Mrs Purdue, Mrs Bates, Mrs N May, Miss Williams and Mrs Weddell.

Teaching Support Assistants: Mrs Boyle, Mrs Manship, Mrs Dinan, Mr Darcy, Mrs Hastie, Mrs Lyons, Mrs Holmes, Mrs Griffin and Miss Begum.

Office Team:   Mrs Finch, Mrs Eyles, Mrs Dumonde and Mrs Watkins
Facilities Manager:  Mr Humphreys
Specialist P.E. Teachers:  Coach Attenborough & Coach K-B
Home School Link Worker: Mrs Doe
Midday Supervisors Mrs Perrin, Miss McLagan, Miss Williams, Mrs Oliver, Mrs Lyons, Mrs Cowdry, Mrs Dean, Miss Mead, Mrs Dale, Mrs N May, Mrs T May, Mrs Dale, Mrs Frith, Mrs Still, Mrs Holmes, Miss Williams, Miss Allen, Mrs Etheridge, Mrs Young, Mrs Boyle, Mrs Begum, Mrs Nebuloni and Mrs Strong.